No Photo Provided

John Mills

Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 john.mills@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 View John’s…
No Photo Provided

William Mills

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 wmills@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…
No Photo Provided

Boo Kibler Moca

Property Manager Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 boo@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…
No Photo Provided

Bill Ratteree

Senior Brokerage Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 bratteree@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…
No Photo Provided

James Rogers

Senior Brokerage Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 james.rogers@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Professional…
No Photo Provided

Wayne T. Smith

Managing Director, Special Assets Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 wsmith@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…
No Photo Provided

Givens Stewart, SIOR

6 Managing Partner Newmark Wilson Kibler 101 East McBee Avenue Greenville, SC 29601 gstewart@wilsonkibler.com T 864.679.8600 Areas of…
No Photo Provided

Larry Wheeler

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 lwheeler@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Areas of Specialization Office…