Lee Marsha

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 lee.marsha@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Areas of Specialization Industrial…

John Mills

Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 john.mills@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 View John’s…

William Mills

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 wmills@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…

Boo Kibler Moca

Property Manager Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 boo@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…

Bill Ratteree

Senior Brokerage Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 bratteree@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…

James Rogers

Senior Brokerage Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 james.rogers@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Professional…

Wayne T. Smith

Managing Director, Special Assets Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 wsmith@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…