William A. “Bill” Bunch

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 bbunch@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…

Hannah Bunge

Administrative Assistant Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 T 803.779.8600 Professional Background Hannah Bunge…

Robert Carter

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 101 East McBee Avenue Greenville, SC 29601 rcarter@wilsonkibler.com T 864.679.8600 Areas of Specialization…

Coleman Davis

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 cdavis@wilsonkibler.com T 803.255.8653 View…

J. Michael “Mike” Edwards

Senior Associate, Principal Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 mikeedwards@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…

William Gregg

Property Manager Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 wgregg@wilsonkibler.com T 803.255.8654 Areas of…

Taylor Hall

Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 101 East McBee Avenue Greenville, SC 29601 taylor.hall@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 864.679.8600 C 803.960.2972…

Alyse Howard

Marketing & Research Director Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 alyse.cousins@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Professional…

Alex Irwin

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1629 Meeting Street Road Suite 6 Charleston, SC 29405 airwin@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard…

Jennie Joseph

Business Operations Manager, Principal Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 jjoseph@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T…