No Photo Provided

Wayne T. Smith

Managing Director, Special Assets Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 wsmith@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…
No Photo Provided

Givens Stewart, SIOR

6 Managing Partner Newmark Wilson Kibler 101 East McBee Avenue Greenville, SC 29601 gstewart@wilsonkibler.com T 864.679.8600 Areas of…
No Photo Provided

Larry Wheeler

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 lwheeler@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Areas of Specialization Office…
No Photo Provided

Chas Whitmire

Brokerage Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 101 East McBee Avenue Greenville, South Carolina chas.whitmire@wilsonkibler.com T 864.679.8600 Areas…
No Photo Provided

Reagan Williamson

Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 rwilliamson@wilsonkibler.com T 803.992.3502 View Reagan’s…
No Photo Provided

Edward Wilson

Managing Partner Newmark Wilson Kibler 101 East McBee Avenue Greenville, SC 29601 edward.wilson@wilsonkibler.com T 864.679.8600 View Edward’s…
No Photo Provided

Julian Wilson, CCIM

Senior Associate, Principal Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 julian.wilson@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…