Anne Armstrong

Accounting Administrator Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 anne.armstrong@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Professional Background…

Laura Beaulieu

Administrative Assistant Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 T 803.779.8600 Professional Background Laura Beaulieu joined…

Kirstie Bodnar

Lease Administator Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 kbodnar@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Areas of…

Det Bowers

President Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 det.bowers@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Professional Background Det…

William A. “Bill” Bunch

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 bbunch@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…

Hannah Bunge

Administrative Assistant Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 T 803.779.8600 Professional Background Hannah Bunge…

Coleman Davis

Senior Associate Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 cdavis@wilsonkibler.com T 803.255.8653 View…

J. Michael “Mike” Edwards

Senior Associate, Principal Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 mikeedwards@wilsonkibler.com | Download vCard T 803.779.8600…

William Gregg

Property Manager Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 wgregg@wilsonkibler.com T 803.255.8654 Areas of…

Alyse Howard

Marketing & Research Director Newmark Wilson Kibler 1111 Laurel Street Columbia, SC 29201 alyse.cousins@wilsonkibler.com T 803.779.8600 Professional…